17th Annual Virtual Trusts and Estates Conference

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Trusts and Estates Conference

Thank you to our Generous Supporters and Sponsors

Founding Sponsor

Fiduciary Trust International

Fiduciary International

Gerard F. Joyce, Jr.
National Head of Trusts and Estates,
Managing Director and Deputy General Trust Counsel
212.632.3106
gerard.joyce@ftci.com

Sponsors

Brown Brothers

Brown Brothers

Daniel J. Arciola Jr., Esq.
President
212.493.8496
daniel.arciola@bbh.com

Empire

Empire

Richard Hayes
Managing Director
212.714.1267
rhayes@empireval.com

Evercore

Evercore

Kate Mulvany
Partner, Wealth and Fiduciary Advisor
212.822.7639
mulvany@evercore.com

Glenmede

Glenmede

Lee Miller
New York Metro Regional Director
Managing Director
212.328.7331
Lee.Miller@Glenmede.com

MPI

MPI

John L. Varga III, ASA
President
212.390.8374
jvarga@mpival.com

Withum

Withum

Alfred J. La Rosa
Partner
(212) 829 3205
alarosa@withum.com

Friends

Christies

Christies

Bonnie Brennan
Deputy Chairman, Head of Trusts, Estates& Wealth Managements Services
bbrennan@christies.com

Sara Bick-Raziel
Associate Vice President, Business Development Manager
212.641.5772
SBick-Raziel@christies.com

Future Values

Future Values

Thomas G. Ferrara, MBA, CEO
Founder / Partner
914.764.8701
tferrara@futurevalueassociates.com

First Republic Private Wealth Management

First Republic

Kristin J. Ashman, Esq.
Senior Managing Director
888.408.0288
kashman@firstrepublic.com

Exhibitors

Bonhams

Bonhams

Sherri Cohen, Esq.
Head of Business Development USA
917.206.1671
Sherri.cohen@bonhams.com

Heritage Auctions Trusts & Estates

Heritage Auctions Trusts & Estates

Elyse Luray
Trusts & Estates
212.486.3500
elysel@ha.com

Hudson Peak Wealth Advisors

Hudson Peak Wealth Advisors

Darrel Upson
Financial Advisor
914.769.2800
darrel.w.upson@ampf.com

Thank You to the Individuals and Firms Supporting the Event

Gold Level

Bleakley Platt & Schmidt, LLP

Richard J. Bowler, Esq.

Bressler, Amery & Ross, P.C.

Alan D. Seget, Esq.
Davidson, Dawson & Clark LLP

Timothy M. Paul, Esq.

Putney, Twombly, Hall & Hirson LLP

Silver Level

Erin Gilmore Smith, Esq.

Michael J.A. Smith

Bronze Level

Rorrie Gregorio, Esq.

Menu